



Advisory Board Members of JLPG

I. Board of members

- 1. Dr. Achamyeleh Gashu Director of Institute of Land Administration, BDU Chairman
- Mr. Tigistu G/Meskel Director of Federal rural land administration directorate -Member
- 3. Mr. Solomon Kebede Director of Federal urban land and landed property registration Agency Member
- 4. Mr. Tsega Aragie ANRS Bureau Head of Land Administration and Use Member
- W/ro. Genet G/Egziabher ANRS Bureau Head of Urban Development and Housing -Member
- 6. Prof. Jaap Zevenbergen ITC, University of Twente Member
- 7. Dr. Rohan Bennet ITC, University of Twente, The Netherlands Member
- 8. Prof. Joep Crompvoets Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium Member
- 9. Prof. Hans Mattsson KTH, Sweden Member
- 10. Prof. Peter KTH, Sweden Member
- 11. Dr. Solomom Bekure LAND project Member
- 12. Dr. Zemen Haddis- USAID Ethiopia Member
- 13. Dr. Zerfu Hailu ReILA Project, Ethiopia Member
- 14. Ato Memberu Alebachew Land Investment for Transformation (LIFT) project, Ethiopia– Member
- Dr. Meheret Ayalew Forum for Social Studies (FSS), Addis Ababa University –
 Member
- 16. Dr. Daniel Hailu Hawassa University, Ethiopia Member
- 17. Dr. Aregawy Waktola LAND project, Ethiopia Member
- 18. Dr. Tadesse Amsalu Institute of Land Administration Member
- 19. Dr. Belachew Yirsaw Institute of Land Administration Member
- 20. Dr. Melkamu Belachew Institute of Land Administration Member
- 21. Mr. TeshomeTaffa (Assistant prof) Institute of Land Administration Member

- 22. Daniel W/Gebriel Member
- 23. Dr. Berhanu Kefale secretary

II. Editorial Committee

- 1. Dr. Tadesse Amsalu
- 2. Dr. BelachewYirsaw
- 3. Dr. MelkamuBelachew
- 4. Mr. TeshomeTaffa (Assistant professor)
- 5. Dr. Berhanu Kefale

III. Editor-in-chief

1. Dr. Berhanu Kefale